American War On Drugs: The Last White Hope

Okay, today I’m doing something a little different. I know a lot of people who come here think I’m just some conspiracy-theorist. That the government wouldn’t ever do the things it has always done. That our CIA is all Red, White, and Blue. That the government is here to help. Check the sources which they provide. It’s outside of my little ranting. Figure it out.

This is a series of twelve, ten minute videos. A full-fledged two hour independent documentary on the Drug War. I am planning on using a series of videos to help spread the word on this vital aspect of the eradication of our civil rights.  By the way, for those who don’t believe the CIA is involved, you will really get a kick out of the seventh clip. And don’t forget to check out their sources either. Peace, Jim

Part 1 of 12

Part 2 of 12

Part 3 of 12

Part 4 of 12

Part 5 of 12

Part 6 of 12

Part 7 of 12

Part 8 of 12

Part 9 of 12

Part 10 of 12

Part 11 of 12

Part 12 of 12

Okay, that should keep you busy if you choose to watch these. If you watch them, then I think you’ll understand why I make the Drug War the cornerstone of my rant. Because it is this war by which we have nearly been defeated.

I say nearly, because we only have a few more opportunities before a peaceful solution can be reached. I’d prefer not to have a full scale violent revolution/war in this country.

If you like them, please post them on your site, or forward this link to your friends. Or not. It’s all up to you. Peace,

Rev. Jim Lunsford

First Cannabist Church

The sword is a poor substitute for truth and devotion.

– Me

4 responses to “American War On Drugs: The Last White Hope

  1. I’m glad you made this blog!

    Peace.

  2. Thanks, it is a labor of love. Peace, Jim

  3. This is awesome that you made a blog mostly dedicated to revealing what the government does. The people need to know.

  4. Thanks, I just love YouTube for making these videos available. They are a bit tough to find sometimes, but well worth the effort. I’m really glad that so many people feel the way I do about these things. When people respond so overwhelmingly, like you, then I know there is no need for hope. Hope is when you believe something is lost. And obviously, though we are deeply flawed, Truth, Liberty, and Justice for All remain deeply ingrained in enough of us to ensure freedom for all. Thanks again, Jim

Leave a Reply

